Highway Authorities

Prefix Authority Namesort icon Suffix
Aberdeen City Council
Aberdeenshire Council
Angus Council
Argyll and Bute Council
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Barnet
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Bedford Borough Council
Bedfordshire County Council
London Borough of Bexley
Birmingham City Council
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Blackpool Council
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Bolton Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
London Borough of Brent
Bridgend County Borough Council
Brighton and Hove City Council
Bristol City Council
London Borough of Bromley
Buckinghamshire County Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Calderdale Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Camden Council
Canal and Rivers Trust / Scottish Canals
Cardiff Council
Carmarthenshire County Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Ceredigion County Council
Cheshire County Council
Cheshire East Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council
City of London
Clackmannanshire Council
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Conwy County Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Coventry City Council
London Borough of Croydon
Cumbria County Council
Darlington Borough Council
Denbighshire County Council
Derby City Council
Derbyshire County Council
Devon County Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dorset County Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Dumfries and Galloway Council
Dundee City Council
Durham County Council
London Borough of Ealing
East Ayrshire Council
East Dunbartonshire Council
East Lothian District Council
East Renfrewshire Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Sussex County Council
The City of Edinburgh Council
London Borough of Enfield
Essex County Council
Falkirk Council
Fife Council
Flintshire County Council
Gateshead Council
Glasgow City Council
Gloucestershire County Council
Greenwich Council
Gwynedd Council
London Borough of Hackney
Halton Borough Council
Hammersmith and Fulham Council
Hampshire County Council
Haringey Council
London Borough of Harrow
Hartlepool Borough Council
London Borough of Havering
Herefordshire County Council
Hertfordshire County Council
The Highland Council
Highways England
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
Inverclyde Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Isle of Wight Council
Council of the Isles of Scilly
London Borough of Islington
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Kent County Council
Kingston-upon-Hull City Council
The Royal Borough of Kingston-upon-Thames
Kirklees Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
London Borough of Lambeth
Lancashire County Council
Leeds City Council
Leicester City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lewisham Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Liverpool City Council
Luton Borough Council
Manchester City Council
Medway Council
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
London Borough of Merton
Middlesbrough Council
Midlothian Council
Milton Keynes Council
Monmouthshire Council
Moray Council
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Network Rail
Newcastle City Council
London Borough of Newham
Newport City Council
Norfolk County Council
North Ayrshire Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Lanarkshire Council
North Lincolnshire Council
North Somerset Council
North Tyneside Council
North Yorkshire County Council
Northamptonshire County Council
Northern Ireland Roads Service
Northumberland County Council
Norwich City Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Oldham Council
Orkney Islands Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Pembrokeshire County Council
Perth and Kinross Council
Peterborough City Council
Plymouth City Council
Borough of Poole Council
Portsmouth City Council
Powys County Council
Reading Borough Council
London Borough of Redbridge
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
Renfrewshire Council
Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rutland County Council
Salford City Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Scottish Borders Council
Sefton Council
Sheffield City Council
Shetland Islands Council
Shropshire County Council
Slough Borough Council
Solihull Council
Somerset County Council
South Ayrshire Council
South Gloucestershire Council
South Lanarkshire Council
South Tyneside Council
Southampton City Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Southwark Council
St Helens Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stirling Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Suffolk County Council
Sunderland City Council
Surrey County Council
London Borough of Sutton
City and County of Swansea
Swindon Borough Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Telford and Wrekin Council
Thurrock Council
Torbay Council
Torfaen County Borough Council
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
Transport for London
Transport Scotland
Transport Wales
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Wakefield Council
Walsall Council
Waltham Forest Council
Wandsworth Borough Council
Warrington Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
West Berkshire Council
West Dunbartonshire Council
West Lothian Council
West Sussex County Council
Westminster City Council
Wigan Council
Wiltshire County Council
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Worcestershire County Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
City of York Council
Join Cycling UK to help us change lives and communities through cycling
Membership gives you peace of mind insurance, discounts in cycle shops, rides & routes – for just £4.00 a month!