Highway Authorities

Prefix Authority Namesort icon Suffix
City of York Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Worcestershire County Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Wokingham Borough Council
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Wiltshire County Council
Wigan Council
Westminster City Council
West Sussex County Council
West Lothian Council
West Dunbartonshire Council
West Berkshire Council
Warwickshire County Council
Warrington Borough Council
Wandsworth Borough Council
Waltham Forest Council
Walsall Council
Wakefield Council
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Transport Wales
Transport Scotland
Transport for London
Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
Torfaen County Borough Council
Torbay Council
Thurrock Council
Telford and Wrekin Council
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Swindon Borough Council
City and County of Swansea
London Borough of Sutton
Surrey County Council
Sunderland City Council
Suffolk County Council
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Stirling Council
Staffordshire County Council
St Helens Council
Southwark Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
Southampton City Council
South Tyneside Council
South Lanarkshire Council
South Gloucestershire Council
South Ayrshire Council
Somerset County Council
Solihull Council
Slough Borough Council
Shropshire County Council
Shetland Islands Council
Sheffield City Council
Sefton Council
Scottish Borders Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Salford City Council
Rutland County Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Rhondda Cynon Taff County Borough Council
Renfrewshire Council
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
London Borough of Redbridge
Reading Borough Council
Powys County Council
Portsmouth City Council
Borough of Poole Council
Plymouth City Council
Peterborough City Council
Perth and Kinross Council
Pembrokeshire County Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Orkney Islands Council
Oldham Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nottingham City Council
Norwich City Council
Northumberland County Council
Northern Ireland Roads Service
Northamptonshire County Council
North Yorkshire County Council
North Tyneside Council
North Somerset Council
North Lincolnshire Council
North Lanarkshire Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Ayrshire Council
Norfolk County Council
Newport City Council
London Borough of Newham
Newcastle City Council
Network Rail
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Moray Council
Monmouthshire Council
Milton Keynes Council
Midlothian Council
Middlesbrough Council
London Borough of Merton
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Medway Council
Manchester City Council
Luton Borough Council
Liverpool City Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Lewisham Council
Leicestershire County Council
Leicester City Council
Leeds City Council
Lancashire County Council
London Borough of Lambeth
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Kirklees Council
The Royal Borough of Kingston-upon-Thames
Kingston-upon-Hull City Council
Kent County Council
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
London Borough of Islington
Council of the Isles of Scilly
Isle of Wight Council
Isle of Anglesey County Council
Inverclyde Council
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Hillingdon
Highways England
The Highland Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Herefordshire County Council
London Borough of Havering
Hartlepool Borough Council
London Borough of Harrow
Haringey Council
Hampshire County Council
Hammersmith and Fulham Council
Halton Borough Council
London Borough of Hackney
Gwynedd Council
Greenwich Council
Gloucestershire County Council
Glasgow City Council
Gateshead Council
Flintshire County Council
Fife Council
Falkirk Council
Essex County Council
London Borough of Enfield
The City of Edinburgh Council
East Sussex County Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Renfrewshire Council
East Lothian District Council
East Dunbartonshire Council
East Ayrshire Council
London Borough of Ealing
Durham County Council
Dundee City Council
Dumfries and Galloway Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Dorset County Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Devon County Council
Derbyshire County Council
Derby City Council
Denbighshire County Council
Darlington Borough Council
Cumbria County Council
London Borough of Croydon
Coventry City Council
Cornwall Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Clackmannanshire Council
City of London
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Cheshire East Council
Cheshire County Council
Ceredigion County Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Carmarthenshire County Council
Cardiff Council
Canal and Rivers Trust / Scottish Canals
Camden Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Calderdale Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
Buckinghamshire County Council
London Borough of Bromley
Bristol City Council
Brighton and Hove City Council
Bridgend County Borough Council
London Borough of Brent
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Bracknell Forest Borough Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bolton Council
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Blackpool Council
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Birmingham City Council
London Borough of Bexley
Bedfordshire County Council
Bedford Borough Council
Bath and North East Somerset Council
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
Argyll and Bute Council
Angus Council
Aberdeenshire Council
Aberdeen City Council
Join Cycling UK to help us change lives and communities through cycling
Membership gives you peace of mind insurance, discounts in cycle shops, rides & routes – for just £4.00 a month!